Addendum to March 11 Post
In the March 11 post, some legislators in the 1970’s and 1980’s were referred to as “Champions of Public Education”. On further reflection, some additional legislators are being added to the list as follows: Representative C.J. Prentiss, Representative Ray Miller, Representative Vern Sykes, Representative Tom Roberts, Representative Bob Ney, Senator Morris Jackson and Representative Michael Fox.
Learn more about the EdChoice voucher litigation