Executive Committee

As mandated by state law, the Executive Committee is the voting body of the Clermont County Democratic Party. Executive members are voted upon by recently-elected precinct captains of each jurisdiction, every two years, in even number primaries.

Jurisdiction Name Contact
Executive Chair Ray Lembke rlembke@fuse.net
1st Vice Chair Elaine Barnett elaine.barnett5@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chair Patricia Lawrence p.lawrence@fuse.net
Treasurer Judy Miller judithamiller@fuse.net
Secretary Bonnie Carlier bcarlier@cinci.rr.com
Batavia Township Judith Miller judithamiller@fuse.net
Franklin Township Tonia Blackburn blackburn45120@frontier.com
Goshen Township Bonnie Carlier bcarlier@cinci.rr.com
Miami Township Inga Harris ngaharris@me.com
Milford City Nellye Bowen
Monroe Township Paul Campbell p.lyman@zoomtown.com
Pierce Township Gregg Conrad greggconrad@ymail.com
Tate Township Leann Helton thetrophycup@msn.com
Washington Township Jeff Richards jeffr1955@hotmail.com
Wayne Township Jan Schoellman jschoellman@cinci.rr.com
CCYD Representative TBD
West Clermont Democrats Representative Elaine Barnett  elaine.barnett5@gmail.com
Quin-T Democrat Club Representative Cheryl Richards cheryl1richards@gmail.com
Goshen Democrats Representative Alice Bailey abailey7153@gmail.com
Loveland Action Team Patricia Lawrence p.lawrence@fuse.net
Central Committee Chair Michelle DeTemple mdt0409@fuse.net
At Large Thomas Jenkins tmjenkins@fioptics.com
At Large Tim Hogan HoganAndAssoc@aol.com
At Large Kay Newby kbnewby@gmail.com





Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.