The Clermont County Democratic Party
is pleased to announce that our Vice Chair,
Judith Miller has been nominated for the
2015 Orpha Gatch Citizens Award!
Recognizing a Clermont County Woman 
who exhibits a spirit of exemplary 
community volunteerism and leadership.

Join your Dem Friends in the Parade and in the 'booth' at the County Fair.

This years Fair dates are: 

  • Parade, Sunday 7/26
  • Fair 7/26 - Saturday 8/1

We have a large, air conditioned building (the 'booth') across from the Fair Office.  Come see us!!

**If you would like to volunteer with us, 

please call  7 3 2 - 1 8 0 0

Join us for a Sumptuous, 

Fun, Democratic Picnic!

August 8th,  4 pm - 8 pm

Lots of good friends 

and good food!

Picnic at the River North
Saturday, August 8th, 4pm - 8pm
American Legion
450 Victor Stier Dr.
Milford, 45150

Rain or Shine!
Shelter Provided!

$35.00 Per Person
Checks Payable to: CCDP
Mail to:
CCDP PO Box 475
Batavia, OH 45103

If paying at the Picnic, please
RSVP     7 3 2 - 1 8 0 0 


Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.