Contact your Representatives

United States Congress

United States House of Representatives - Ohio District 2

Brad Wenstrup (R)

2419 Rayburn H.O.B.
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-3164

United States Senate - Ohio

Sherrod Brown (D)

713 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
WashingtonDC 20510
(202) 224-2315

Rob Portman (R)

448 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-3353

Ohio Legislature

Ohio House of Representatives 

(Find out which district serves you here.)

District 65: John Becker (R)

77 S. High St, 12th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 466-8134

District 66: Doug Green (R)

77 S. High St, 13th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 644-6034

Ohio Senate

District 14: Joe Uecker (R)

Senate Building
1 Capitol Square, 2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.