Clermont County democratic party resources



Listed below are important links to other valuable organizations:

Ohio Democratic Party (Website)

National Democratic Party (Website)

Clermont County Board Of Elections (Website)

Clermont League Of Women Voters (Website)

ACLU Of Ohio (Website)

Ohio Legislature

Ohio House of Representatives 

(Find out which district serves you here.)

District 65: John Becker (R)

77 S. High St, 12th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 466-8134

District 66: Doug Green (R)

77 S. High St, 13th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 644-6034

Ohio Senate

District 14: Joe Uecker (R)

Senate Building
1 Capitol Square, 2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215

United States Congress

United States House of Representatives – Ohio District 2

Brad Wenstrup (R)

2419 Rayburn H.O.B.
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-3164

United States Senate – Ohio

Sherrod Brown (D)

713 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
WashingtonDC 20510
(202) 224-2315

Rob Portman (R)

448 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-3353